A little ice cream goes a very long way

Tonight Tyler had baseball. Me and the other two went grocery shopping than to surprise my mom at Promenade Mall

What I wanted more than anything was to go home and engage in eating disorder behaviours. I had the time. I had the opportinity and certainly the motive. Being this bloated is an Eating Disorder sufferers worst nightmare. I could’ve gotten away with it.

But I didn’t want to spend my night doing that. That is not how I would enjoy my evening.

So instead of running home to do what I wanted to do, I went to the Promenade Mall and did exactly what I wanted to do.

THAT is exactly what I wanted to do more than anything else

IMG_0469

Leave a Reply

