Starting Over

It’s been 15 days.

I want to take.  Badly.  It would certainly get rid of this awful, horrible, terrible bloating feeling.

But….I can’t bring ED into 2017.  I just can’t.

That and I also remind myself that if I do take – I will end up feeling just as bloated and shitty in another two weeks.  It will be a vicious cycle so it’s up to me to make it end.

So, as I enjoy my last couple of days in Florida I really am going to enjoy them the way that I have been.  Relaxing.  Sitting in the sun.  Shopping.  Vedging.  Bonding with the parentals.  Doing nothing.  Letting ED know that there is more to life than just him.

Leave a Reply

