2 Weeks

I rarely discuss numbers of any kind but….today I have reached my two week laxative free mark. It’s been a very, very long time since I have achieved this milestone.

It has been hard, difficult, torturous, painful, trying, tempting but…..worth it.

My stomach has been bloated, I have been severely constipated (sorry TMI) and ED has been trying to fuck with me. But in the end, to answer my dad’s question: Yes, I won today and my life has begun again.

One thought on “2 Weeks

  1. Congrats! Celebrating the milestones along the way it so important! You got this, and you can do it!!! Pulling for you and sending positive vibes your way, have a great day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

