Changes. Again.

Yep.  Change can be scary.  But change can also be great.

Over the past two years, I’ve had many changes.  Some good.  Some not so good.

My eating disorder came back – bad change.  I’ve changed jobs several times – also bad changes.  But unfortunately you don`t always know what you are getting into until you are into it.

Finding myself.  Trying to get better.  Working at recovery.  Good change.

Today I made another change.  Hopefully the change that I need.

I gave my notice at work.  Yes, yes.  Again.  But the reason I did was because I realized that I have continued to do something that I felt I was expected to do and not what I wanted to do.  I continued to ask myself “When do I get to be happy?”  “When do I get to do exactly what I want?”

Now, I know life is about sacraifice.  But it’s also

Leave a Reply

