Apparently not feeling well will always be an Eating Disorder

Today is Saturday. It’s 9:25pm.

I haven’t felt well since Thursday night.

Spent most of the afternoon yesterday and all of today in bed. Dizzy. Nauseous. I was thinking vertigo?  After a shower and some soup tonight I’m starting to feel better.

Not feeling well has its consequences.

I feel I’m not believed. I feel those closest to me automatically think eating disorder.

Even though it’s been two days and I’ve been in bed. Not the washroom. That’s being sick and not feeling well.

Gaining back trust sucks, but I wish people would start. I understand where they are coming from but while I put myself in your shoes, put yourself in mine. I am allowed to not feel well sometimes.

Leave a Reply

