No News Is Good News

Just came home today from our family vacation.  Wow – we spent a lot of time in the car!!!  But it was great to be with the kids and Rob.  We stopped often, laughed a lot and got to see so many interesting parts of the United States.

I decided not to blog because I was too busy doing what I do best – being a mom.  The kids were my primary focus and I loved every single minute of it.

While we were away, Lauren (from the Toronto Star) called to verify some details and she wanted to speak to Rob.  The article will be out in a couple of weeks – I will keep you posted.

So, to answer your question – I had a great time, feel amazing and loved being away.

It was just what we all needed.  Me, most of all.  I lived and loved it.

Back to reality.

Leave a Reply

