Rob

Rob….

I’m sorry that you have been given an eating disorder.

I’m sorry that you are living the same hell I am.

I’m sorry that I can’t put into words how I feel or what I think.

I’m sorry that this has gone on for so long.

I’m sorry that you are the one that has seen my body change the most.

I’m sorry that I am secretive.

I’m sorry that sometimes I just don’t want to talk about it.

Today we celebrated Auntie Sara’s 100 birthday.  100 years.  She has seen a lot, been through a lot and has a family that is absolutely crazy about her.  We are so lucky.

I am so lucky.  Always surrounded by good – sorry I mean great things.

Rob…

This will end.  You will get Lisa back.

Leave a Reply

