Waiting Game

I have been busy. I have been seeing my therapist, doctor, nutritionist and going to Sheena’s place.

I’ve been waiting though for a higher power to help guide me.

That happened Tuesday. A woman who doesn’t take new patients has agreed to take me on. She knows Mina. She was the head of CAMH’s eating disorder program. She is beyond qualified and also works at Trafalgars addiction clinic.

So I’ve waited, I’ve been trying and now I finally have some major help. The difference with her is that has connections everywhere and specifically helps people devise strategic plans and gets them in the door much quicker.  She’s a one stop shop.

Leave a Reply

