13 weeks down. One to go.

I have been off for 13 weeks.

Where has the time gone? What have I accomplished? How can my time up be here?

I wish I could start again. I wish I could get back those 13 weeks. Because accepting that I only have one week left until I go back to work makes it real. Makes my life real. I will have to put the tools I have used in action as I start my new job and start over.

Ahhhhhhh. New job. Excited. Scared. Nervous. Anxious.

New beginnings are hopefully just what I need.

Leave a Reply

