Oops

Sorry. Missed yesterday. I’m getting ready for a garage sale tomorrow.

I’ve been off work for 8 weeks.

How do I know when I am ready to go back?  I’ve been talking to Mina about it. She said when I am able to apply what I have learnt into my daily life.  I told her I was afraid I would never be ready. I’m afraid to go back. Afraid to give up this lifestyle that has given me the time to see doctors, attend programs, meet dieticians and focus on saving my life.  How do you put a time frame on that?

Leave a Reply

