Will this be my life?

I wonder. Will I ever eat normally without worrying about what I’m eating?

It is exhausting.

Giving up an eating disorder means changing your behaviour and thoughts.

Personally, I love Lisa.

I know she’s funny, loyal and when she puts her mind to something she can accomplish anything.

But this. I am giving it my all yet having so many problems crossing the threshold. Something is holding me back. I need to find it, figure it out and let it go.

People have said this will be a lifelong battle. It can’t be. I cannot and will not allow ED to torture me forever. At some point he and I will no longer be aquaintances.

I will go to Golden Star, eat some fries and feel okay with it.

I will eat jube jubes again and enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

